Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 27
28
29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Martin Luther King Jr. Day No school
Martin Luther King Jr. Day No school

Date:
Monday, January 18

NO SCHOOL
No Meal Distribution
No Meal Distribution

Date:
Monday, January 18
Schedule Adjustment
Schedule Adjustment

Date:
Tuesday, January 19

Students attend Periods 1,2, and 3 only
4:00p Meal distribution
Meal distribution

Date:
Tuesday, January 19
Time:
4:00p - 6:00p

4-6 pm in Bus Loop
4:00p Parentwiser event
Parentwiser event

Date:
Wednesday, January 20
Time:
4:00p - 5:15p

Managing Stress, Anxiety & Parenting 4pm
4:00p Meal distribution
Meal distribution

Date:
Thursday, January 21
Time:
4:00p - 6:00p

4-6 pm in Bus Loop
YEARBOOK PICTURES DUE
YEARBOOK PICTURES DUE

Date:
Friday, January 22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Teacher Work Day- No School
Teacher Work Day- No School

Date:
Monday, January 25

No School Today
4:00p Meal distribution
Meal distribution

Date:
Monday, January 25
Time:
4:00p - 6:00p

4-6 pm in Bus Loop
Schedule Adjustment
Schedule Adjustment

Date:
Tuesday, January 26

Students Attend Periods 4, 5, and 6 only
Trimester 2 Mid Tri
Trimester 2 Mid Tri

Date:
Wednesday, January 27
4:00p Meal distribution
Meal distribution

Date:
Thursday, January 28
Time:
4:00p - 6:00p

4-6 pm in Bus Loop
31
Feb 1
2
3
4
5
6
Deadline to Purchase Yearbooks
Deadline to Purchase Yearbooks

Date:
Monday, February 1
View in Outlook or Google Calendar