PTSA Board Members

Executive Committee    
Position Name Email

 President

Tara Farhad

president@beaverlakeptsa.org

Vice President Meng Yang  vp@beaverlakeptsa.org
Treasurer Pavithra Kannan treasurer@beaverlakeptsa.org
Secretary Susan Ho secretary@beaverlakeptsa.org
Vice President - Membership Nicole Brenner membership@beaverlakeptsa.org
Vice President - Volunteers Loretta Brownlee volunteers@beaverlakeptsa.org
Vice President - Communication Jeanna Schmidt communications@beaverlakeptsa.org
FACE Representative Quibo Fan FACE@beaverlakeptsa.org
Issaquah Schools Foundation Ambassador  (Open)  
Teacher Appreciation Chair Krystl McCandlish  
Reflections Chair Roshni Mani blmsreflections@beaverlakeptsa.org