PTSA Board Members

Executive Committee    
Position Name Email

Co-Presidents

Meng Yang

Susan Ho

president@beaverlakeptsa.org

Treasurer Pavithra Kannan treasurer@beaverlakeptsa.org
Secretary Janna Sadulla secretary@beaverlakeptsa.org

Co-Vice Presidents - Membership

Nicole Brenner

Min Zhang

membership@beaverlakeptsa.org

Co-Vice Presidents - Volunteers

Tara Farhad

Loretta Brownlee

volunteers@beaverlakeptsa.org

Vice President - Communication Jeanna Schmidt communications@beaverlakeptsa.org
FACE Representative Quibo Fan FACE@beaverlakeptsa.org
Issaquah Schools Foundation Ambassador  (Open)  
Teacher Appreciation Chair Krystl McCandlish  
Reflections Chair Dhivya Priya Venkatachalam blmsreflections@beaverlakeptsa.org