PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

Executive Committee (elected)  
Co-President Chrisann Penz
Co-President   Mary Jo Webb
Treasurer Krystl McCandlish
Secretary Stefanie Magnuson
Vice President (Membership) Shirley Rullan
Vice President (Volunteers) Tara Farhad
Liaisons to the PTSA    
    Member at Large  Amy Teeters  
    Issaquah Schools Foundation Ambassador  Meredith Spencer
    Parent Education Rep.  Etka Dokania